Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals to tackle this issue?

it is believing by some people that Global warming is a sparked heated debates and also people think that it is a bad sign for the world in the future.there are alot of problem and how goverment and human prevent this problem.while there is alot of example of global warming issues and causes and i will discuss my opnion about that. Firstly,if we open the chapter of history we can see that there was not so much problem about the global warming but with the passage of time and the invention of technology the human enviroment make alot difference. In nowdays we see alot of difference in weather each new year and this situation gave a shocked to people. while in some region the winter duration getting lesser within every year and the glacier started melting so fast in antartica. this issue effect people with alot of reasons.like new diseases, dissapering animals, and hard to travel in summer without airconditioner.Even the scientists warn the world many time that we need to stop the thing which make warming issue. Secondly there is many causes that create the global warming. Nowdays the realstate make alot of societies around the world so they cut down alot of trees for the new society,so in my think this is noticeable point that change the weather. but the fair amount of people think that industrial area needs to increase their recycling.In general, the individual are the one who make this worst situation beacause they do not care about the environment they make everywhere dirt and polution.Nowadays in the city we see alot of polution then the village that reason is industrial. While governemtn need to make a strict law and develop new policy for reducing the global warming. To conclude we see the reason that how the global warming is getting higher and now how we need to stop it.