Why local people do not visit the historical site and museums. Discuss the reasons and give a solution to this problem.

After the massive innovation in all technological aspects,especially social media and many applications have appeared nowadays, so from its demerits made a lack of culture and knowldege for nations and a plethora of people do not keen to visit the historcial places. In the coming few paragraphs the mjor causes and its solutions will be disscussed clearly. First of all, the high progress in telecommunication methods made civilians not have to visit any old places as the information has became easily to find through the internet. Furthermore there were a myriad of movies which talking about interesting events and places. For instance, documentry movies such as saving private Rayan,Valkyrie and World War 2 which all describe the important events and site in detailed.What can be said that we do not have to go far to visit museums or any old places as we can watch it or get through it by Internet or Television. On the other hand, Governments should enhance local people's awarness about the importance of visiting museums. Moreover,parents and teachers must teach the youth how to enhance thier general information. As well as, famouse famously people should make advertisments about thier country's historical places to encourage thier the nation to visit it. For example, shools must make free trips to famous historical sites in order to make our childern and teenagers know about the vlue of thier nation's history. Also,governments should make offers for local people to visit old places. In conclusion,visiting museums and historical sites is a major activity for strenghthen our mentality and to learn from the old nations how was they think?.