Communication and Personality Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

While a person might not have an excellent result in his education, he may succeed in his living. This essay talks about the reason behind the circumstance and also discuss the key elements of a successful life.  One reason to explain the topic is that it is not accurate to evaluate a person's achievement in life by relying on an academic result. While a college may provide basic knowledge of many subjects, it does not teach students with soft skills and hands-on experiences which are crucial for archiving goals and winning deals in a real- life's business context. Consequently, most students will have to work hard and learn new abilities to be able to advance after school. For example, as a lawyer, they understand that education provided in school is just a foundation for their future and later on, they have to extend their network, take exams to enter the bar to be successful in their law practice. Some people emphasize that in order to be successful in life, one need to understand what is a success. It is believed that success requires the satisfaction of one-self about their well-being. For this reason, health, job satisfaction, relationship and spiritual achievement are all accountable for a person's achievement. For example, a monk can describe his life as a success as he can have just enough food to nurture his health, know that his destiny is to follow the way of Buddhism, be able to create a deep relationship with his spiritual life and give love to people by guiding them to the right path of living. In conclusion, the proven academic result is not the key to success in life and the most important of being successful is to understand the meaning of success including good health, job satisfaction, healthy relationships, and spiritual achievements.