Many mothers stay at home to take care of their family and don't go to work. Some people believe these mothers should be paid by the government. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people claim that mothers who stay at home to take care of their families should get paid by the government. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. It is true that those who really care about their children and their families, in general, should get paid. The reason why I agree is that mothers do a lot for their group such as cooking dinner, doing the laundry, cleaning the rooms, dusting. Besides this, they also go shopping for their youngsters to wear very nice clothes and they also pay for their education. Most of the time, the things mothers do for their group are probably more than what people do when they work. They put in lots of hard work, dedication, and effort. Along with all this, they also teach their children to grow up and even do their chores by themselves. Finally, why I agree that they should get paid by the government is that they stay home to protect their younger ones and help them to mature. Not only this but they also will be exemplary for their children. That will make the world a neater place. To recapitulate, I am a strong advocate of the idea that they should get paid by the government because they stay at home to take care of their group. They make awesome families and they are the most powerful assets of the world.