Some people think That children should be taught how to become good parents at school. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that most great parents teach their kids how to be just like them. Although most children don't turn out to be mothers and fathers, Most strive to be the best they could. Many people think it is redundant to teach them how to become good mothers and fathers at school, but others say otherwise. First and foremost is knowledge before adulthood. They are taught core values or lessons at a young age, they would pick up on things a little faster. It would always be responsible, caring, and most importantly striving. The reason why I think people would disagree with this statement is that children are too young to be taught important lessons. To put it simply, good parenting can teach a person or adult important values that would benefit in learning at a young age. Secondly, is behavioural changes. It encourages nurturing behaviour and increases parents' knowledge of child development and communication styles. Parenting education often results in more social connections among parents. They use these connections to exchange parenting advice, provide emotional support, and share resources. Finally, is independence. When students are taught nurturing Then learn to get along without their guardians. They will learn from them how to take care of someone in an emergency and help someone grow. Needless to say, kids that are taught important parenting values become the best doctors. They are able to treat patients in precise, efficient, and effective ways. To recapitulate, I opined that it is necessary for teachers to teach their kids how to become exemplary mothers and fathers. Is extremely helpful for children to learn lessons that would help them in the future. I'm a strong advocate of the idea that schools should teach them how to become great people. Those that were taught at a young age have a big lead in life.