Young people today are often less polite and show less respect than previous generations. Why do you think this is? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is an irrefutable fact that people who are born in this generation are a lot less polite. Arbeit most of Gen Z is not polite, the other portion of people are polite. This varies for many reasons. These reasons have corrupted the human mind into making people a lot less responsible and kind. First and foremost is electronic devices. Due to the innovation and invention of electronic devices such as phones and computers, the youth is able to access negative and derogatory statements or tweets on platforms like Instagram or Twitter. These statements or messages can easily brainwash the gullible and naive youth making them believe incorrect things. Secondly, is social life. This is sort of an aspect of the first reason because it also includes the fact that electronic widgets have brainwashed society and how the youth is glued to their phones. When someone gets “glued” to their widgets, they are not social and do not try and get along with the community. Needless to say, children now consider their online friends as more important than their real-life friends. Finally, racism and discrimination. The people that were born into Gen Z are most racist and discriminate against certain and specific races, religions, etc. They become a lot less polite, specifically to the races they hate and the races they think are ruining the world. An example of severe racism in Hitler’s reign was when he committed the Holocaust because he believe that the Jews were the reason that the taxes were too high and that they committed half the crimes. To recapitulate, I would fix this global issue by simply educating children about manners, putting limits on their devices, and assigning them to clubs where they can meet and talk to people who want to form a friendly relationship. Then everyone would see how people become more respective and polite.