Some people think that public health is a the responsibility of the government while others think that people should be responsible for their own health. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays there is a growing concern over public health. This has become a hot topic especially over the last two years and the Covid pandemic. Some people suggest that the government is responsible for society's wellbeing and safety, while others argue that personal duty for this issue is out of the question. Over the previous year, a great number of solutions are being discussed to decrease the transmission speed of this newborn disease. To begin, the advantage of preventive measures are much greater than the advantages of finding a cure. In addition, that is more cost-effective, that is not only in the best interest of the government but also can result in a better financial condition of the society. Efficient prevention needs high-quality effort and investment, that is only feasible with the country leaders advocacy. For instance, closing the air borders with the purpose of health surveillance required the responsible organisation's orders. For years, health protection had been viewed as a governmental responsibility, but people are taking a fresh look at it. Each human has been playing an increasingly important role in essential methods of this new virus eradication as well. Although, coronavirus has brought us some serious problems, there are undoubtedly a lot of valuable lessons. To sum up, I am convinced that by an increased level of cooperation between the authorities and each resident, we can achieve victory in this challenge. In conclusion, health promotion is an inevitable chore for both the administration and us. Finally, collaboration needs to be located above all.