Most of the people in the society enjoy watching crime movies and crime based TV programmes. Why do you think people have more interest to watch them? What is the impact to the society due to this?

There are an array of criminal videos that have been filmed nowadays. The community are intending to admire those based on real crimination. This essay is going to discuss what reasons cause this and what unpredictable consequents it may have. Firstly, since the advancement of technology, society can make films more realistic and detailed. Also, thanks to computers, we can animate crime movies in a vivid method. As a result, the public can enjoy a dramatic dangerous movies. Further, human beings have created a flourishing plot in the last few decades. Since we have computers to record our true history and artificial scenarios, we established a thriving imagination to produce noticeable works. Nevertheless, people cannot do actions such as hurting others in the real world. Although we cannot do those crimes, we can definitely enjoy them in a movie. Secondly, these various fields may lead to some negative outcomes. First, the imitation of illegal activities. Some people are not well-educated, hence, they may mimic the movies’ stories. In addition, they may steal or injury others. Moreover, the filmmakers are producing more and more serials concurrently. Due to their resources and money, they make a huge success in business manufacturing. they do coin a lot of frictions. Additionally, society might get enchanted and fascinated. As long as they are attracted by those clips, they might give up other things such as working or studying. What’s more, some children have no judgement on it. They cannot judge whether it is appropriate or inappropriate. Consequently, it may make them lie to others in the future. To sum for short, it does have some drawbacks. In conclusion, with these improved technologies, the number of criminal movies have steeply increased. Also, people are getting attempted on them by stunning filming techniques. However, this also delivers imperfect sides that may create unfriendly social problems.