lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause. what measures could be taken to overcome these problems.

It is Frue, water is basic of every living things. Without no one can Live in this these days there is need water earth planet. According to the major is that Shortage of fresh water and it is also de increasing this world. are uncountable day by day with this causes water. The Solutions of problem not easy Statement there reduce of fresh this major with the government way. but contribution of communities. and we Can Solve there are it According with this Statemen many causes why water is decreasing day by Lay. first reason is that why fresh The Polluation. If we See in Communities areas. people pat waste material in Streets and Underground pipeline are damage that material bouch with fresh water piple line. In other major reason is that d industries. and different types of factores factors the cities and of people. care that is why In addition, Sacities for Cover it they are can between and also there are So st make bad our fresh water in today's ers people make home over the through homes and Farther more, government is and people water. can not tak which make any action problem Sea and houses theme not serious on these our fresh There are some ways, of apply these ways we can Salve this proplem. First of all, government take action on factor industries and establish factrices to side of cities If we see pipelines are way. new for old 8 80 Moreover, people repair it fovernment Should fresh in pooper Create fresh water center and make Shedule of water time, so that through these ways we can Solve it In conclusion, lack of fresh water is If people government Pooper way increasing 2vill We க today work to peather with can Solve it in and as soon.