Because of modern technology, it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills, but others believe that handwriting is still an important skill. discuss both and give your opinion on your experience.

Advancements in technology changed a lot of think and among them is handwritten skills, in that case some folks believe that it has been so many advantages to use technology rather then handwritten skills, however some think that it has still popular and as vital as it was previously. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both views will be analysed. On the one hand, some groups said that there's no needs to learn handwriting skills because of technological advancement. This is because people can use gadgets anytime they want insted of old fashioned paper and pen. Further to this, the main merits are they can save things for longer period of time without depending on paper. For example, people could use this for their work while they aren't at office just to help their colleagues and even they let them use it without. One the other hand, notes of letter written by hand has still it's own shines, like offer letters, thesis notes and many more. In addition anyone can use this master skill whenever they need and for that what they need is pen and paper, eventhough without having laptops or any systems. Sometimes technology may crashed in between but handwritten notes has own benefits. For instance, if anybody wants autograph or if they wants recommendations they will definitely need pan and papers at that time they cannot use gadgets. To conclude qnd give my opinion, i would surely support the latter opinion more than the former because still pen and paper has its own vital role then technology. Like using computers yiu can save date for long time but withiut handwritten skills you cannot do a single task.