In some nations ,they have the option to import food fr all around the glob. To what extent do you think its benefits outweigh the drawbacks?

In this age and day,in some countries around the world food is imported from all around the universe. From my point of,view, the advantages and disadvantages of this trend are in equal measure. Firstly,one of the conspicuous upsides is a staggering reduction for investing in agricultural grounds. For example, in most countries where import food the governments ate not required to waste a lot of money for planting besides harvesting commodities. This would create a huge budget to conduct other important projects such as constructing high_quality facilities for citizens and educational centres. This could also cause human needs for food to be reduced. Therefore, this makes it clear why importing food in countries should be increased in addition to having multiple benefits. By contrast, this would definitely have some downsides. For instance,regions where export nutritional resources may face some natural disasters such as floods besides drought. It means that they can not support the requirements of farming items in other nations. This would create a tough situation for those who bring food from other districts. This could create a dire circumstance of human needs. As a result,it becomes apparent,in spite of, having advantages the drawbacks of this operation are noticeable. To summarise,I completely believe that bringing nutritional resources from other districts have handicaps and upsides in an equal measure. It is predicted that this trend will continue to rise in the future due to the lack of food in some regions around the globe.