In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driving us. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

One of the greatest ambitions of technology companies nowadays is to make a fully functional course without a need for a driver. Many ones claim that in the near future it will be happening in all types of transportation such as personal cars and the bosses will operate without driver and all people in vehicles are passengers. This essay will examine the post prediction in order to answer whether it is a beneficial matter or not. On the one hand, driverless cars could be helpful especially in making or time more effective. This means car owners are not worried about driving anymore. For instance, they can use their time in cars for something useful like reading a book or reviewing the daily plants. Moreover, if all vehicles turn driverless, companies can redesign the inner part of automobiles in order to make some more space for passengers. So, because more people can be moved by car, fewer vehicles need to be manufactured. As a result, all awful impacts of transportation on the environment will be eliminated very soon. On the other hand, there are numerous men and women who are working as professional drivers to make some money for their families and handle their lives. For example, consider public transportation drivers who will get unemployed if all automobiles turn smart. Furthermore, there is a crucial question that how reliable the operational systems are. To illustrate, in crowded places, it is not easy not to harm the population. Hence, AI systems that are being used for guiding automobiles should be accurate of the human mind. All in all, while the arrival of smart freight is inevitable in the following years, I firmly believe this is exceptional technology that can enhance our life quality. However, I should point out that there are different defects in the way of this new invention that should be solved by authorities as soon as possible with practical strategies.