Living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

“If you talk to a man in a language he understands that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his own language, its go to his heart. ” said Nelson Manela. By the meaning of this famous quote, we can clearly see that speaking foreign language or speaking someone own language to them is the best way to understand and enter their soul. With the developing speech of the world nowadays, knowing other language can bring you many opportunities as studying abroad, international trading and especially immigrade to a more developing country with a better life standard. However, sustainably living in a foreign country can lead to social and practical problems which significantly can be seen in communication. Misunderstanding is the most common difficulties in social problem. Imaging living in foreign country, you still have to hang out, earn a living, meet your partners or your boss which is difficult in the early time because each languages has it own unique, tone or slang. These acknowledge wait be taught at school or English centre where you had studied to prepare for this new life and “cost goes before the profit". More over, this can lead to diminishing your speech, make the apposite person cant understand what do you try to say and even get misprehension. Many startistic statistics or news show that when a foreign people try to immitate that country ’s language that they were travel to but in a wrong way and porpose propose they get in big trouble. If social problems were more physically tendency then practical issues directly connected to our mental health. Firstly, you’ll feel out of space living in a country that nobody around and speak your mother touge, who are you can share can express your feelings, you could feel isolated the early time and find it hard to make friends. This problem lead to 2 serious issues which are failure of culture identity and losing yourself. As I’ve discussed before, when you feel out of space and hard to make friends, you have to adapt which is change yourself and behavior, habits, favor to fit those new friends or company environment. Imagining living in a foreign country for years and then go back to your hometown, you are amid the alien corn in both verbal communication and your hometown’s nature people. In conclusion, mimmigrate immigrated to a foreign country gives you tons of opportunities and better life standard but every nation have it own unique in languages, culture, spread your unique language worldwide and remember not to forget your mother touge.