Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation.

It is true that some famous painters gain huge amount of money, while others are near the poverty limit, and it is sometimes argued that whether government should address this problem or not. I completely agree with the idea that this unfairness should be removed by some specific actions. There are several root reasons why fulldilment fairness has many beneficial effects on people. Firstly, after removal of this unfairness, children of the future generation will consider being as the secure job, becuase they will be sure that if they work hard they will have a guaranteed career rather than a chance. Secondly, artist's should not rely on the chance of being discovered by celebrities and famous artists, and even if they were discovered, most artists were utilized as the managers' tools. For instance, a painter who have been discovered as the talent recently, probaly, is consumed to make money as possible as they can in a short period instead of creating a long and stable career for him. Apart from the practical concerns mentioned above, I also believe this type of monopoly lead to the repetition of the pictures, because famous people who earn consistently the huge amount of money do not see any needs to change their pictures and put barier barriers to rise up new painters like Pablo Picasso and Salvador Dali which have been created new trends and removed the necessity of realist pictures. In conclusion, the unfairness, among the painters, has many drawbacks for both career and new trends of painting, so goverment should take steps in order to mitigate this problems.