Some museums and art galleries charge admission fees, while others have free entry. Do you think the advantages of charging for admission outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Undoudetly, there are numerous number of museums and art galleries in this world whilst some have lodge entry fees and some are not having any admission fees. I ponder that having a entry fees in these infrastructures may have more advantages than disadvantages. To commence with the myriad reasons of why museums and art galleries having charges on admission. Primarily, in these types of public places, numbers of people visting there not only for entertainment but also to increase their knowledge as well as these famous galleries also act as eye- catching for international tourist, so having a entry fee from the foreigner also help in burgeoning the economy of a country. For instance, the famous building in agra known as 'The Taj Mahal' in which various people from another country have been visited to see their different work of art, which infact help in boost the gross domestic product. Additionally, by lodging a entry fees in art galleries may lead to less crowding which further help in protection of artifacts as only intersted people will pay entry fee rather than non- intersted people. Moreover, people ought to obey the rules and regulations and there will be more discipline among individual's and adults. Even though, the amount collected from entry could be used in maintenance and improvement of museums and art galleries. For example, many reports illustrate that most of the charge meuseum in Delhi are well conserved and offering a better experience. To conclude, from the above mentioned reasons that charge on entry fee having innumberable advantages like help in boosting country economy, maintances of discipline and collected money will be used in renovations.