Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that

Perhaps, the competition between student is becoming natural because of some educational institutions and the parents. There are mixed opinions about the competition between students. Moreover, healthy competition leads to a good career, the high competition in education creates problems in their life. This essay will explain my opinion about both healthy and unhealthy competition based on my knowledge. Firstly, the positive side of the competition makes students grow faster, owing to the fact, they can learn the subjects by co-operating with each other. When students start learning in this way, this results in, then they have more learning scope from others, for example, pair programming was introduced recently in software development. I am also part of that in my last project when I did develop with my friend. I am very sure I have learned new things from my colleague as well as my friend also the same. Secondly, there were more incidents happening in schools because of the competition between the schools, in this digital world, their parents. The institution forced their children to participate in multiple aspects without their interest. With the lack of interest, students are not able to offend the competition which leads to suicides. For example, in a survey noticed that most of the students are not able to concentrate on their interesting subjects, due to, the competition with the outside world. In conclusion, the parents should take inputs from their children on what, they want and should encourage them to move further. The institutions should also motivate children and give a suggestion on competition, then even though they have lots of pressure with the competition. They will survive and continue further.