Some people fail in school but End up being successful in life why do you think that is the case? What is most important thing to succeed in life?

Some people don't perform well during their studies, yet leads a happy and satisfying life. I believe success can not be measured with grades, thus hard work plays an integral part to achieve accomplishment in life. This essay will discuss that why low graders end up being successful people and what is the main key to achieving success. To begin with, each individual student has a different calibre. Also, they have their own tendency to absorb knowledge in different stages of life. The reason is, they may have expertise in other areas; whereas in professional life they have the talent to handle situations in a more professional way. Furthermore, it has been seen that students who get lesser grades in schools turn into famous sportsmen or an actor because they have always spent their school life regretting to achieve something better which makes them more competitive and their hard work pays off. In my belief success mainly depend on two main things. Firstly, hard work is directly proportional to success for example, if a person needs to pass an exam and he works day and night certainly, he will get good results. Secondly, luck is a secondary factor that affects some people and with little effort, they can achieve their goals; whereas some people spend their whole life but are never been able to reach their targets. To conclude, I strongly believe that hard work and good luck can change the life of a person and help them to become successful in every aspect. On the other side, it is not necessary that a poor grader will never do better in their practical life. however, average students are more hardworking and achieve their goals faster; therefore, never measure the success of a child with their academic performance