Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The ruling government,undeniably,aims for the growth of its country.While some governments believe the economic development as the prominent goal,many others think improvement in other sectors are critically important too. This essay examines both the views and explain why I think the progress in others such as health and education is equally important. Agreeably,the growth of a country’s economy is significant for the ruling governance.The rise in revenue ensures employment for its citizens as there would be adequate funding for venturing new job markets, such as renovating infrastructure and the like, For example,Australia likens to bolster the income with the forecast of allocating the segregated amount for the enhancement of living conditions. Thus,the burgeoning economy is considered remarkably vital for the overall development of the nation. Despite having innumerable benefits over economic growth,many others and I agree that other areas such as health and education have equal importance in uplifting the conditions of any country.Undoubtedly, well-being of civilians decide enrichment.Evidently,during Covid-19 pandemic,our globe witnessed the inundated downfall as a result of poor health. Additionally,successful recruits for the ventured employment can be produced by the provision of high-quality education.So,reliability on the external resources can be tremendously reduced. In summary,though the economic upliftment throws indefinite benefits,it is absolutely essential for the governing body to target on the health and knowledge needs.As it is clear from the above discussion that enough profit can be compromised by the development of creative,problem-solvers with rich health within the country.Else,huge investment should be made on recruiting external agencies.So,it is recommended that along with the economic plan,strategies should also be provided for education and health sectors.