Some people think that nowadays we have too many choices . To what extent do u agree or disagree

In the modern era, There is a variety of materials available in the country. It makes people live easier because there are more options for selection.There are a plethora of benefits to the selection of objects. Therefore,I completely agree with this statement for several reasons. This argument support my point of you is that community can choose their study according to their taste.There are multifarious schools and colleges such as Complimentary, medical,engineer colleges and so on. This can make the Students life easier. Moreover, some of the colleges provide online classes which resulted in poor people can gain knowledge and improving their quality of life. For example,those students Who cannot afford higher education online classes are the best option for them and they can choose any tutor for learning. This can be very helpful for them to grab a different kind of View. In addition to this, digitalisation is a boon for everybody. There is plenty of stuff available on the internet. To elaborate, shopping online plays a vital role in shopping,business and education. For instance,a housewife can do online shopping which saves her time and energy. There is a number of brands available on the internet so that they can choose any brand within minutes while spending time travelling.they can choose different colours and fabrics for clothes at home. consequently, the internet makes life easier as well as increase choices too. In conclusion, public choices are increasing day by day due to a number of stuff available in the market or the internet which makes life easier and improve the quality.