Although more and more people read the news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of new.what extent do you agree or disagree with the essay?

Despite the fact, that individuals have been reading the news on the web, traditional printing will maintain it important source. This essay agrees people trust traditional newspapers among others this is of because connection and legality. Firstly, there are various reasons why I believe that readers are doomed to read newspapers. The reason for this is due to its history and image. Furthermore, in the previous decade people have had affiliated with the printing newspaper. For instance, readers were reading them in the hospitals, salons, etc. Behaviourally speaking, a study has shown that people prefer reading something while they are touching it, this is to say, that reader wants to feel the sense of paper's texture, smell, and so on. Another reason why I believe that even if the majority of readers are browsing online blogs, the newspapers would be the first option to get news. Moreover, it is hard to verify who is the publisher of such news that means that it could be sent by someone from a long distance. This is because it is hard to track the main source while newspaper it is given on their website. Recently, we have seen that sometimes readers to the court to cause a newspaper because of the lack of transparency. To conclude, even if the consensus is reading everyday content through their phones, tablets, or even their laptop, the traditional newspaper will remain the source that everyone trusts. This is to say that the affiliation and the legality would make people prefer printing newspapers over online ones.