Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

I wholeheartedly believe that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages. Websurfing is websites and applications that enable users to create and share content or to participate in social networking. My evidence is that from a disadvantage you always have a solution, from the current situation COVID-19 we are using the internet to learn and businesses can communicate and work from home in lockdowns. I passionately know that the benefits of the internet are numerous compared to the consequences. From a disadvantage, you ALWAYS have an answer. For instance, cyberbullying, you can report the message anytime. Even eye problems could happen, you can solve them by making a timetable and you won't have to suffer ever again! This is why my opinion is correct. So, the advantages of social media are endless, you can use it to gain knowledge for your culture and studies. There are various websites you certainly can learn from and you absolutely will do many things from that knowledge. There are even websites where you can learn according to your age and grade. Essentially, the benefits of the internet are many. Lastly, the consequences of web surfing are rare, businesses are getting very troubled. So through the internet, they will communicate easily and they can also see each other. Many people are trying to get ready if a lockdown comes, so if the company closes down so how will they get ready? This is why the consequences of web surfing are rare. To conclude, I wholeheartedly believe that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages. Websurfing is websites and applications that enable users to create and share content or to participate in social networking. My evidence is that from a disadvantage you always have a solution, from the current situation COVID-19 we are using the internet to learn and businesses can communicate and work from home in lockdowns.