Some people believe that children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other argue that adults should prevent them from doing so. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days we have a big argument about children's rights to make errors. Some people think that children must have their own discussion. While the other side of opinion, believe we must control. in this essay writing below to discuss both ideas and share my opinion. First of all, many people think that children can learn from their own attempts. So we must give them the chance to try and fail or try and succeed. They will be more confident about these things if they fail and try again, for example the studies in 2003 tell that we must to give the chance. However, other persons believe that we must control the children and try to watch them and advice for everything and prevent them from doing anything bad to keep them safe. To sum up, some persons think that controlling children is good for them while the other option people think that giving them the freedom to try and fail have more advantages and benefits. In my opinion, we must consider both and give a freedom to our children to have errors while we are watching them this will keep them save same time give them a chance to discover their world.