As computers are being used more and more in education, there will soon be no role for the teachers in classrooms. What extent do you agree or disagree

The importance of computers in our education system which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that this trend is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my,perspective the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the negative impact of this educational practice and thus will lead to a logical conclusion Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that with the advent of computer-based online classes in recent past years, there are many students who remain untouched from the pragmatic approach of the education system., Moreover classrooms provide a disciplined environment for students and make them feel active and inquisitive towards gaining knowledge. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the offline education system plays a very significant role in our life. Probing ahead, one of the main underline reasons stems from the fact is that with the gradual increase in the use of computers for teaching, there will soon be a more adverse effect on the employment generation program. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that this trend will lead to job scarcity in society. Moreover, since the role of the teacher gets limited in students’ overall development, it will adversely affect their physical and extra curriculum activities. Apart from the reason mentioned,above it can be clearly stated why many are against this trend. To recapitulate according to the argument Aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the drawback of gradual increase of computers in the education system is true too dire to ignore.