Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Well, it is a debatable issue that opera is the best medium to get the population under a single roof, even they belong to different religions and various age groups. I totally agree with this statement because it is a pure form of art that broke the wall of differences and disputes. Firstly, this is a proven fact that singing is an art of expressing emotion towards others. It doesn't have any specific language, therefore, everyone attracts easily to the melody which makes people happy and positive. For example, the public plays music on all occasions like parties, propose to someone and marriages and it's scientifically proven, when folks do any task during music, they get 99% success in it. Moreover, it also shows the mood of the public like if they are happy, then music plays in high volume with high beats. Secondly, music has healing power which gives motivation to everyone. Society listens to music to inspire themselves because everyone needs some motivation to do something. In a recent survey, it is proven that people get motivation from music. Mostly in suicide cases, people bring back their self from the edge of their life. Now, they become successful in their lives. For instance, One of my friends, Raman tried to commit suicide when he failed his exam,but after counselling, he topped the exam in an interview, he revealed music had a great impact to become normal him. In conclusion, although music is different in every culture, it has the power to get people closer to each other and brings a smile to everybody face.