Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think are consumers influenced by advertisement ? What measures can be taken to protect them ?

Nowadays advertisements play a vital role to make themselves grow in this advanced world and due to that many consumers have faced with an increasing amount of advertising from rival companies. I totally agree with the statements because customers are always making their choice according to advertisements that they saw on every platform and there are many ways with that which will be elaborated below which gives buyers some protection against that. To begin with, many customers wants to buy a product that their favourite celebrity posted and even they use this trend to show advertisements on different sites and social media like youtube, Instagram or Facebook. For instance, if you open reels first you will see your choice of advertisements this is because they know your choices via the platform through you searched, and that's how they clinched your attention. Secondly, through holders or posters which are around you and also in that particularly they cast the best influencer so people or buyer attract with that. Thirdly, a company like who has so much popularity who will make the attractive advertise in current trend or ongoing things and attract them with that. To let people protect them with that, there are various ways to secure ourselves from that cage like this. Firstly, consumers can check the review of that product they are going to buy because something things work differently when we bought something because of influenced by celebrity. Secondly, purchasers do check all the information in their description because sometimes they don't need that one in their home. Thirdly, a buyer must not buy anything just their loveable celebrity advertised that. like, the advertisement is done by Ajay Devgan, which is basically for tobacco products which are harmful to our health even though he even didn't taste for themselves also. To conclude, I totally agree that we are always attracted and influenced by that and we buy without having a double mind just because of their popularity and regular advice instead of we can check their review or else we cannot buy anything because of their favourite characters play that role.