Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improvw this situation. Discuss both view and give our opinion.

Have you ever think about how you spend your free time and who you spend your free time with? On the other hand,is it better to spend more of your free time with your friends or with your family? In my point of view it is better to spend my free time with my family members. Firstly,I should say without family, life will be empty indeed thus we need to have more strong communication with our close relatives. moreover, friendship relationship is necessary in our life time too. Secondly,we have to think about different types of activities and interest that we have arranged for our free time,I believe that you can find some of the activities out more joy and fun if you do them with your friends for example;studying, shopping, attending graduation celebration, participating our friend`s wedding parties, also there are many hobbies that you would prefferto find out them with your immediate family and close relatives such as new year holidays, birthday parties,etc Thirdly, infact spending free time with your family depends on how busy your family is,clearly;if your family members are busy and have less free time to share it with you, hence you spend more free time with your friends Finally, honestly my family is my priority in my relationship attitude, to spend my free time with them and of course my friend groups to change my mood and energize me a lot In conclusion,I`d better spend appropriate time with both groups family and friends which is needed for any people who is eager to have a healthy relationship