Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Many lecturers believe that the programme that allows foreign learners to visit schools might bring many benefits to young students. This essay agrees with the idea because foreign recruitment can help local youngsters to improve their language and they also bring cultural diversities to a college. One reason for welcoming foreign undergraduates is that international admission helps the local youngsters to improve their communication abilities. As these foreigners often do not speak a local language, young people usually have chances to practice another language; consequently, they can enhance their speaking without having to take a course. Thus, an ability to communicate with a foreigner can improve their chance of landing a job after finishing school. For instance, many colleges in Vietnam welcome learners from English speaking countries to visit, so local students can have an opportunity to improve their English which is beneficial for their future careers. Another reason for schools to encourage the visiting of international learners is that they help schools to improve cultural diversities. While the modern working environment usually requires employees to interact with people from other cultures, the opportunity of having cultural diversities provides teenagers with practical experience. As a result, they can improve their soft skills that can be useful later in their life. For example, Singapore welcomes a lot of international youngsters by providing many scholarships; for this reason, their students after graduating often are ready to join international corporations that have employees coming from different regions around the world. In conclusion, international admission help local teenagers to improve their foreign languages and they contribute to the dynamic culture of a school, so I, therefore, believe that educational institutions should encourage the trend.