There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweight the benefits of mobile phone?

Smartphones have become an essential part of our life in modern times. However, utilizing these gadgets may lead to issues in social, medical and technical fields. In spite of these drawbacks, I would argue that the benefits outweigh them and it will be discussed in detail in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, providing a lot of entertainment content, mobile phones create troubles in social relations. For example, adolescents prefer to spend time playing mobile games rather than socializing. Furthermore, blue rays are produced by screens injure human vision. According to statistics, the number of vision illnesses have doubled during the last 20 years in Japan. Finally, in the last two decades criminals created new ways to steal property with rising of technology. There are a lot of messages from media sources about thievery digital coins and personal data of celebrities. Despite aforesaid disadvantages, the advantages of mobiles cannot be ignored. First of all, phones make users able to connect almost every person wherever it lives what extremely save time and expenditures in comparison with old type of connections. Several years ago, the public was forced to pay for calls to other states while in current time calls via the internet may be free of charge. Secondly, gadgets are playing a vital role in coping with lockdown consequences. For instance, students who do not have computers were able to attend their courses via smartphones. This opportunity allowed a bulk of students to continue their studies. In conclusion, despite considerable drawbacks benefits outweigh them, because smartphones are irreplaceable. Correct operation of smartphones able to offset cons.