Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modernisation, some population think that rich countries should give occupation to the knowledgeable and skilled employees who belong to poor countries. I agree with this notion and the following paragraphs will describe my viewpoint. To begin with, the population is increasing across the world. In some nation, the rate of individuals are increasing but the government have no enough funds and facility to provide. They do not have jobs because they are overpopulated. In that,case some folks migrate from one kingdom to another.Those who have money move but what about others. For example, India. It is the number one nation with overpopulation and the public are jobless. It is also number one on the poverty list as well.There are many folk in this kingdom who are very skilled and full of knowledge but they don't have any job. Moreover, if wealthy countries who are underpopulated give work to those public it is going to give advantage to both. If a person gets a post they will earn money and give tax as well to the government and that capital can be used for the development of that country. In addition to this,the state who provide this facility, can collaborate with different territories and incline the growth in various ways. To conclude, it will be advantageous for the state to provide jobs for immigrants. There are many countries that need this badly.