It is better for college students to live far away from home than live with their parents? Do you agree or disagree?

Throughout history,it has always been argued that whether should college students live with their parents or not.From my perspective,living with parents while studying in high school for younger individuals is far better than staying far away from their family home. To begin with,there are many reasons why young students should stay with their families. First and foremost,pupils who are still under age 18 haven't started to earn their own money. This makes them still related to their parents which can not afford their bills. For instance,a boy who is studying in a college is less likely to work and study at his age. Therefore, the youngest has to stay with their parents in order to live in a better warm place. Another case is about their security.That means students who are young can not defend themself while living in their own place.To illustrate that,a recent study shows that, the most stolen house is sharing houses because they are less secure that is why thieves select those types of residents. Consequently,if a young person doesn't protect himself they might have a place with adults which can be more secure among them. To sum up, although living in their own place makes them more independent and seems more convenient, college students are still young enough to secure themselves and also can not afford their bills at their age. However,In my opinion, college students have to stay with their parents because of their security and monetary situations.