There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweight the benefits of mobile phone?

Nowadays mobile phones is a part of dailylife.It becomes a necessities in form of communication in business and day to day activities. To begin with mobile phone in social related activities has been used in exploiting young ones in pornography,mobile phones are used to upload scandalous vedio videos.Mobiles phones are user freindly and can be used in any forms of fraud and hacking bank accounts by using different simcards. On the other hand some of the medical studies shows that use of mobile phone had an adverse effect on a persons health,using low batteries phones emit higher exposure in radiation. Innovations in mobiles phones has been aggressive since competation is high in different brands of phones. Sufisticated features on certain application of phones can be stressfull for the user. On their othere way around mobile phones are benificial in such a way that it has been used in blogging which gives ideas and important informations. Therefore i conclude that are certain forms of problems that outweight the benifits ofba of a mobile phones when its not used and introduced properly.