The best way to travel is to travel in a group led by a tour guide. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is an irrefutable fact that most travelling groups or tours are done by guides or done in groups. Many believe it is a redundant trend, but the majority says otherwise. Some think that being independent is a lot more efficient since your trip does not matter on the condition of your fellows. First and foremost is help and aid. When somebody is hurt during a trip, it is their mate’s responsibility to help them at that moment. If someone is hurt or has problems, it is your responsibility to do your best to heal or revive someone. Although it is a lot to take in, it feels rewarding in the end. Secondly, is safety and defence. If some kind of animal or creature is harmed, a group of people can easily defend each other. As everyone says, the number is the only strength. With company, you are able to fight off a big pack or flock of animals or any type of danger. Finally, is possession of knowledge. Once you get on the tour, the guide will be able to note everywhere you go. He or She will know what to do and where to go since they are touring their own country. This will be much easier because of the knowledge a person has of their country. To recapitulate, having a guide and being with numerous people has its benefits, they include knowledge, safety, and aid. I opine that a lot can be done with more people in a company.