New research has shown that overeating has become bigger problem in the world than hunger. What are the reasons foe this problem and how can it be solved?

Nowadays modern investigation has revealed that overeating has a significant problem in the world than hunger. However, it has ultimately leads to various health-related problems to the people. Hence, it can be detrimental for the human body. This essay discuss about the causes and solution for their health hazard. To begin with, due to economic growth of the society, people have wealthier than before. However, they can spent more money on eating western food like pasta, noodles, pizza, waffles, and so on. Even though people have addicted to eating unhealthy food because of its taste and they are adding a variety of substances into the cuisine. Secondly, people have to workhorse, stress, more pressure from various aspects of lives caused to eat a large amount. For instance, food health development stated that many people who is having a habbit of overeating due to their stress, irrespective of age suffer from eating disorder like bulimia. Hence, every individual effort and government have to take necessary action to overcome these issues. First of all, each and everyone must avoid stress and adopt to a healthy lifestyle. Secondly, government to take required action against the advertisement, which is encouraging the people to spend money on eating cuisine foods. In conclusion, overeating disorder plays a prominent role in spoiling the future generation as well as the wealthy nation. Hence, both the administration and people must undertake the responsibility to address this issues. Otherwise next decade people will affect the many dieases in large no of scale.