In this mordern world it is possible to shop,work and communicate with people via the internet and live without any face to face contact with others.Is this a positive or negative devlopment?

21st-century which is known as the modern era of this century,we have come a lot of changes in every sector, thus the latest technology made things easier such as shopping,working online or communicating with the various public with the help of the internet without any contact in person. Thus,it comprises positive as well as negative aspects which we will discuss further. To begin with,growth of the information technology has given itself commendable growth.After this pandemic situation,there has been more usage of contactless deliveries,chat,buying things online.Due to these factors,communicating with our family has become easier,we can never feel alone if we call someone they are one call away. For example,due to such a situation in the IT industry and many such companies started work from home,it gave them a large number of profits.As working from home anywhere in the country with the help of the internet,anyone can work for someone we have not met in person. However, this is possibly the best for ladies because online shopping was made easier with contactless deliveries. On the other hand,every coin has two sides thus,sometimes without any face to face,contact there can be some amount of mess via the internet.As there are some drawbacks with respect to communication or to shop as well as work. In particular,if one person is in contact with another without knowing or without having some kind of live interaction,there can be some amount of miss interpretation with respect to people communicating. Moreover,shopping online sometimes during payment methods creates some amount of trust issues.Working with trusted sites is always the best option,rather than going and working with non trusted sites that are more into money laundering. For example, a few years ago,there came a fraud site that took away money from high profile and then it was demolished,no one knew what was it. In conclusion,the positive development outweighs the negative development in this essay because after the pandemic internet helped many multinational companies achieve the goal,shopping was made easier,as well as families connected with each other living in different countries.