Many believe that climate change is the most serious issue facing humanity, while others think it is over-exaggerated. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, change in atmospheric conditions emerged as a debatable topic and now become more controversial with many people claiming that it affects the society at a large pace, while others reject this notion. In my opinion, most of the problems nowadays are evolved by this rapid alteration. Analyzing the statement and moving further, the first and foremost reason for this trend is that technological advancements are progressing at an unprecedented pace, transforming various aspects of daily life such as the rising number of motor vehicles on roads, which raises pollution and is considered as a major cause of climate change. Another striking reason with regards to this is that to fulfil the needs of humans either related to house or food, deforestation increases to get space or wood fuel respectively. Forests play a crucial role in purifying the air and removing the gases from it; thereby, becoming clear to inhale, The absence of forests not only increases global warming but also has a detrimental impact on human beings. Conversely, proving ahead the main underlying reason stems from the fact that society is grasped with other problems as well such as crime, unemployment, poverty and many more. These concerns are often underscored and climate change is overstated by some individuals, people should allocate their energy to stop the usage of trees or plants for their own benefit; this step ultimately, diminishes global warming. It is pertinent to mention that overuse of non-biodegradable products also needs attention, which kills thousands of marine animals daily, leads to the extinction of species, and imbalances biodiversity. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it is clearly stated that many are in favour of solving the problem of climate change on a priority basis. To conclude, after analyzing the aforementioned arguments, one reaches the conclusion that although climate crisis, is associated with numerous problems. Nevertheless, everyone should strive to keep their best foot forward to deal with each prevalent issue, not just emphasize one, to make it more aggravating.