Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this¬? What solutions can you suggest?

In this ultra-modern epoch, people are living a lifestyle where there are fewer activities. Although health clubs and gyms are seen everywhere, society prefers to sit rather than mobility. As a result, human is deteriorating their physical and mental fitness by incorporating an inactive lifestyle. The following paragraphs will discuss the problems and solutions to curb this menace. Fundamentally, the predominant difficulties the individual is facing are listed below. One of the major consequences of adapting all time sitting life leads to obesity and many other health-related diseases such as high blood pressure and joint pain. With regard to this, the person becomes sicker at a very young age. Moreover, it also gives rise to laziness and inactiveness among humankind, by sticking to a sedentary way of living everybody is obliged to sit and nobody cares about their fitness worsening. Even those who understand the benefits of healthy living may still be unwilling to inconvenience themselves and stop bothering. Nevertheless, there are potential ways to control the negative impacts of this issue. Chiefly, by planning the activities at the workplace that includes some physical movement. For example, recreational exercise ought to be scheduled once a week in order to get rid of health issues which include any kind of sports and sometimes the small activity during the day at the time of break or in the morning which includes the little warm-up session or few exercises. Moreover, every human at the work should perform all their job duties on their own. It constitutes moving from one building to another for their own work and using a staircase instead of an elevator. To conclude, although it is difficult for humankind to get rid of sedentary living, effective steps must be ensured for the restoration of well being.