Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of the national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

The group of the community believe that making connections with other countries is beneficial for business purposes as well as cultural points of view, however, others think that it becomes the reason for the existence of their national identity. Personally, I support the former statement because it may help in numerous ways to the homey's growth. Firstly, the main advantage is that nations can easily grow economic and infrastructure purposes because foreign investors invest their money in other nations, as a result, a bucolic can get the money that may help to make new roads, hospitals, and schools. For example, Apple company came to India in 2006, they made their office their and manufacturing plant which gave job opportunities to many folks that open many possible ways of income. Apart from that, foreign community come to the country to visit and buy lots of products which are made by local artists of the country that also get their name and fame through it. However, it may create threats for small communities because the crowd easily allure toward the other cultures and become fearful for the small communities. For instance, nowadays, western culture is very popular all over the world, therefore, people of the Punjabi community attracts to it and lose their Punjabi traditions and values. Even they don't know about history. According to a recent survey, 80% of people don't know about the history and culture of their region which is very shameful because the roots of every culture are very important so, everyone should know about it. In conclusion, although it has some threats for small culture, the positive can't be neglected which may help to a make stronger nation. Other people know about the people who live in different nations. This may lead to peace and respect between the countries.