Many young people today are too worried about the way they look and this cause them problems. Do you agree or disagree ?

the majority of the drawbacks that nowadays youngster encounter have roots in their sensitivity in order to their clothes,while in some cases it has bestowed some favourable aspects to them,in my point of the view,it also has lost their tranquillity in various realms too. one of the most highlighted positive footprints of paying attention to appearance has to do with the opportunities that are provided for them to revise their behaviour as they feel the alternation of people interacting when they utilize divergent covers and ultimately can opt for the appropriate piece of clothes. furthermore,it plays a critical role to enhance folks awareness in terms of aesthetics,which in its turn not only teach them that how this aspect of the personality is indispensable but also would arme them with creativity in this dimension of life. on the other hand,frustration can be considered as an offspring of that,if individuals feel being at a lower level in comparison with their friends, hence they are under the tension that how they would be judged by others and will emerge base on the expectation that think others have toward them. moreover,different sicknesses can be experienced especially the problem of derma owing to the drugs or creams that are consumed by people to seem better, for instance, the fake products that are more affordable than the originals. to recapitulate,whereas fashion is a part of mankind and therefore is somehow important to be considered,it may have some dire consequences on the young if they allocate a lot of energy and time to that,which to me nowadays has skyrocketed.