It is better for college students to live far away from home than living at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words

Nowadays, several students distance themselves from their family and loved ones, to accomplish their academic goals. However, is it beneficial to do so? This essay will agree with this notion, and elaborate as to why studying while staying away from home is better for students. To begin with, it is easy to focus on studies when you are stationed elsewhere from home. for instance, family matters and distractions can be avoided, therefore, it is possible to fully concentrate only on studies, and eventually perform well. Whereas, if you are at home, possibilities are very high that for not having adequate time to concentrate on your work. Thus, with more time and individual space available, it is far better to be alone. On the other hand, it can also be argued, parents can always support their children when they are with them. For example, I personally found it pleasing when my mother prepared meals and took care of me, while I was going to university. Moreover, it can be a moral support that you get, when your family helps you while you work hard. Undoubtedly, it is very challenging to live on your own. Hence, it is always good to have your family with you at all times. In conclusion, it can be said, although, parents are always supportive, I think it is wise to spend time alone and complete studies. In addition, it helps students not only perform well in subjects, also become independent, responsible and wise citizens of the nation.