Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sport stadium.Do you agree or disagree?

Choosing the most vital sector that governments should I spend on is a huge argument among people these days. Some believe that States should support only health services as well as the education system while others assume that leisure activities play a key role in people life quality. It, therefore, should be subsidized by authorities. From my point of view, all these areas are essential for nations to invest in them. On the one hand, a society with high-quality health and education services can be beneficial for all, so it is true that government should spend on schools or universities besides their hospital and health services. To illustrate this healthy and educated people can live together in a way in which they feel is useful and satisfied in their life. For instance, healthier and knowledgeable parents can bring up new members of the further community which appear highly crucial to invest in them. On the other hand, some take the recreational sector such as a sports centres or cultural ones into account when it comes to dedicating states’ budget. In other words, by increasing these sorts of activities among people, their work- life balance can be easily achievable. Consequently, the well-being and mental health of individuals help them to interact with each other effectively by far also they experience higher life expectancy, so that seems states should take action to reach this goal. In my opinion, although, having healthy and educated people is one way for living better, spending budget on leisure activities results in having good members of society especially in these decades when we face too many problems due to our modern Life. On the whole, even though many argue that the health and education system should be improved instead of sports and culture, I believe that authorities should spend their money on both of these areas to have balanced communities.