Most of world’s problems are caused by over population. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that all the world conundrums are due to overpopulation. People have this belief because it is the most compelling reason. However, I extremely disagree with this hypothesis, and in the following,paragraphs I am going to illustrate how factors such as economic and planning are the reason the most world's problems. To begin with, economics is the science behind our economic's choice. In addition, when it comes to overpopulation it is important to mention the topic of economics. Furthermore, it is crucial to understand the correlation between the conundrum of overpopulation and economics. In my opinion, I do believe that this problem exists because we did not use our resources wisely. This is to say that if we had allocated our subsidies, incentives, etc in the right place, we might avoid this problem. Another vital factor to mention is the factor of planning. In fact, it has been known that the lack of management is a common reason for most world's problems. Therefore, we have to consider the factor of how to build a city or a town that would not contribute to the problem of overpopulation. Not to mention, that when a government does not have a general strategy, vision, and plans this might lead to making that problem bigger. Istanbul, for example, is one of the crowded cities in the world this is because 23 million are living there, and most of the roads have only two sides. To conclude, in this essay we have demonstrated how factors such as the problem of allocating and mismanagement are contributing to the problem of overpopulation. I extremely tend to believe that it is crucial to shed the light on these aspects. Finally, I urge regimes to start to put plans to avoid the effects of overpopulation.