Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Nowadays, people think that we are living in the best era of our lives. However, is this the best or is it yet to come? In my opinion, I believe the moment we live right now, is always superior. Nevertheless, some imagine how would life be, in the early ages, where there were no technological advancements. This essay will further elaborate on both aspects. To begin with, the world today is dynamic and advanced in all areas. For instance, may it be technology, medicine or any other factor, it renders to benefit society at large. Moreover, every single day a new innovation is taken place. Further, our lifestyle is improving day by day. Therefore, it is clear that this is indeed the best time in history. On the other hand, one can argue that there are different times in history that would be more exciting. For example, in the early twenties, where tech-savvy equipment was not in play. Undoubtedly, there might have been several other ways and means of satisfying human needs. Thus, it is also significant to extend our thoughts on how life would have been back then, and how people would have survived without these gadgets that we have today. In conclusion, it can be said, although, we tend to stress that the present is always the best, in real,terms it is always not the case. Moreover, change is the only factor that remains constant, thus, there is no single time of history that could be recognized as the greatest out of all.