Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind bars. to what extent do you agree ?

There are many different punishments approved by the ministry of justice. The main goal of all the punishments is to prevent any mistakes from people. Sometimes there are some major actions that must need to put accused men in jail and some responses just need to shape in. In this, essay we will discuss the positive and negative sides of penalties and how I think about them. In the beginning, there are some mistakes unforgivable and these issues not correct with doing simple work in society. For example, the murder especially if the intent of a person to kill someone, the most severe penalties will be imposed on them until one person or the others learn that people's lives do not end easily and their reward is only working in a society with unpaid wages. Therefore, putting a killer in prison is much important than helping in the community. In Jordan, the human rights office issued a statement that the percentage of killing crime was significantly increased after the law decline the prison years and make the prisoner and making prisoners work in society after undergoing rehabilitation sessions. If we can look at this step taken by the government we can say it is normal to see this development in rank because the killer or even the drug dealer keeps the criminal doing his crimes that there are not enough punishments. Most of the criminals know the law perfectly rather than any lawyer, and when he decided to do something wrong he already studied the consequences of what he is going to do. Therefore, the sharing in community unpaid jobs must be ruled by restricted principles and applied for specific misdemeanours. An instant, If a person steals something not expensive or showed good behaviour in jail then maybe the work without money encourage him to get involved in the community. I strongly believe in a saying said if one knows there is no punishment, one will misbehave. In conclusion, every authority must take huge acts regarding people who did bad behaviour and must modify the law according to each prison.