Some people believe anyone can make art( paint, music, poetry) while others believe people with specifiv ability can, Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considred by some that making art is someting everone can do, while there are others who think that the art -making ability is gift form the good and only the people who have this gift can become artists. I take the view that whenever people believe in the ability to make the art thry will due to the power of this belief. On the one hand, many believe that people are abile to do any thing they want whenever they believe in their abillity including the arts. In other words, it dosen' t matter for those people wither you are have the natural talent or not because rhey believe in the pawer of the maind main. Another point the take into their consideration that people cans gaing gaining any skill. In othre words, attinding art's courses and practcing enable people to make an art eventually. On the other hand, the atr's skills are born-skills, and only people who born with those skill can make the according to some. Furthremore, those people see that nomatter how much the person is practicing, that person cant make any successful art since that the art -making is a talent that cannot improve unless the peopel have it at the fits palce palace replace. In my perspective, ther the ability to make anything is conneected to the preson prison mentality because people generally have the the potentila within them. They just need to belive in that, and thery there their will be able to achive everthing nomatter what is that thing, and although the art rquire requires some special ability, it can' t be decloud for the potential that people can have if they belive in that. Moerover, i think that the practice is an enough factor to gain any skill. In conclusion, making art require certain skills, and it is true that there are some people who born with those skills, but this dosen' t mean that people who don' t have it can' t gian gain it. The believe in the ability with some practice is enough to make possible.