Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Educators play a considerable role in the lives of students by providing information on a variety of topics. Therefore, some people believe that instructors should take responsibility for teaching pupils how to determine what is right and wrong to behave properly, while others argue that educators should teach academic subjects to children. In my opinion, I support the former idea. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, those who advocate that lecturers should just instruct school courses do not consider the other things besides teaching all lessons because of a future career of children. In fact, teaching is a difficult job in today's world. For example, before class, to show the contents in front of pupils, teachers must spend much time preparing and mastering things that will be taught to them such as math, social science, or natural science. Furthermore, only educators who concentrate on the school curriculum can help students get good grades, which might be a chance to get scholarships or gain a place in some famous universities. On the other hand, some people think that educating students must include providing knowledge about the right one and the wrong one. The main reason is that learners spend most of their days in schools and can see the behavior of teachers. Hence, It is easier for pupils to do the correct things if they witnessed their professors having a positive attitude. Besides, it is also essential to have good behaviors for everyone since the more behaved someone is, the more educated that person is. In conclusion, I highly believe that a teacher must teach specific subjects, so they need to educate students on distinguishing right from wrong to develop their morality in life.