celebrities are famous by glamour more than their work. To what extent do you disagree?

To some extent, I agree with this statement that the leading personality of the country should try to be well-known by their name and fame rather than their hard work or deeds. And It leads on deceptive paths to youth. Although they must have set a good example for society. To begin with, people can consider myriad types of celebrities such as musicians, sportspersons, actors and so on. Although the notion of society is that they only try to replicate their outer beauty and clothes but they could not find the difference between reel or real. In fact, they have been the blind followers of their fashion and wealth so they can take themselves to the gate of heaven through the path of deception. Even though, a man who is intoxicated by the glamour often waste his money and became a victim of debt. However, celebrities who are well known but their achievement are adorable for us. For example, M.S.Dhoni who was the face of the Indian cricket team is famous for his hard work. His life teaches us a lesson about being cool and calm and with the help of this patience how he can get success. We can follow them. Through this one can understand what is the importance of dedication, how to overcome difficulties. Finally, yet importantly, fame should not be the past of life or not required to be imitated so everyone should have to conscious about knowledge and through this, we can achieve our goals. According to me, this is the real meaning of celebrities who achieve their goals with hard work.