Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the education field, teachers are considered to make a significant contribution in improving students ’ study performances as teachers provide them with academic information. While the advocates debate that they should be responsible for teaching them how to differentiate between the correct and incorrect, the opponents convict that it is not involved in their working area. From my perspective, the educator should be in charge of guiding their students to know the right and the wrong thing as it is the key factor influencing their behavior in the long run. On the one hand, the opponents insist that teachers needn’t have to be responsible for helping their students distinguish the good and bad things as they admit that the learner could earn the skill by themselves in the social life. By making relationships with people in the life around and with relatives in order to observe their manner and etiquette, this could be contributing merit to their well-socialized behavior in the future. On the other hand, it is firmly believed that the education instructor should take responsibility for tutoring between the good and bad things is because it might build up their personal characteristic which they are going to use comfortably in the community. For instance, a kid whose behavior is not formed well enough may have some trouble with solving the individual issue, whereas for those at the same age that reap the help of their educationalist to conquer the basic ethnical judgments of their own. Thus, it is apparent that it is much better for pupils to learn from their teachers rather than adapting the skill required of themselves. In conclusion, although the educators’ major role is teaching students in academic subjects, we should not ignore the importance of guiding the pupils so that they will know the wrong and right. By doing so, we can ensure the well-behavior of the students