Some people say that the only reason for learning a foregin language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country . Others say that these are not the only reasons ehy somrone should learn a foreign language . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's,generation foreign accents are becoming quite popular and some individuals think that a few societies tend to learn different languages as it helps them to get a job or to tour in a different nation. While some populations believe that there are other thoughts on why a person should learn a separate expression. In my opinion, knowing a certain accent can help a human in its future aspects as it provides flexible communication and choice. Firstly, education of a divergent nation mother tongue can help individuals to communicate and also benefits them with greater options of jobs in other country so, preference of foreign dialect is for working and travelling purpose. For instance, many students are moving to other territories to pursue their future studies through many countries like Australia, Canada etc had made compulsory need to study English expression so, to join a university individual must have learnt this dialect. Therefore, working and touring is the only motive to study an,unlike vocabulary. Secondly, some people think that a different accent is learnt as they are interested in it or it's their hobby. Additionally, many find it captivating to know a certain wording. For example, my cousin sister is always into Korean dramas and amazingly she developed a desire to learn this native tongue. Consequently, sometimes knowing other mother tongue is someone's curiosity. To conclude, communities learn foreign dialects in order to fulfil their purpose or their own interest. Though, I think to know about unlike accent it merely depends on the individual intention for their upcoming career.