Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Music became the biggest part of everyone's life because it helps them to relieve themselves from hectic life schedules. While some group of folks think that music is a great way to bring people together who has different cultural values and ages. I totally agree with this statement and the reason for my inclination will be elaborated below. To begin with, the melody is the key to letting people focus on their regular chores. Like, Mozart tune is basically a series of songs that let people concentrate on their work, this is all because there is only instrumental music in that. In addition, due to this people get to know the music from the past and people can get connect themselves with that sound and instrument which indirectly connect different cultures and ages together without having any boundaries. Furthermore, music from different countries is available on different platforms where anyone can get to know and learn and also attached to that. Some like melody made by Arab or some like music sound which belongs to The USA may be from the beginning they don't understand that tone but, still the enjoys themselves. For instance, many artists from the world post their albums on youtube or Instagram and even Facebook which is the biggest platform to show their talent and where the age or culture doesn't matter at all. To conclude, so as it said by a famous person that music brings the broken piece together, as per my perspective that is correct melody doesn't care about ages or cultures in the end. And that is why I totally agree with this statement and even people can find music without going to their country through different platforms.