Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some experts believe that young people should work some charity clubs in their spare time which like help elderly or helpless people. I completely agree in this idea and this essay would give support and information about this main field. Firstly, helping some people improve some skills that cooperation and compassion have a good effect on youth and these emotions has georgous impact in human life which younger will use this improved senses in their futurecome. In instance, young people whose helped old people could understand about old people situation and they can change their bias. Furthermore, They can provide that other people whose have not been in a unpaid community. Finally, these winned and earned benefits will help teenegars teenager's future time when they will be married and they will memorise that was doing their childhood. In addition, they will compare both of this status and will teach their children. I believe, there are many reasons for support these ideas. One of them is some people whose need others helps can be happy when some person visit them in their life area. For this reason, teenagers give some gift these aidless people and the more effective thing for these people whose live in charity camponies is chat with young and these people remember that they alive. This is not just correct for aidless old people this idea% 100 true for other young aged or middle aged people whose need help for living their life. In conclusion, parents, teachers, schools and governments should be support and give direction young people for working in the charity clubs and it must be rule after the primary school. Our childiren can increase their best emotions that mercy and love and the world can be more peaceful and trustful place. Also, we can live confidently as part of their life lifes.